Mind Stretcher Learning Centre

Location

Javascript is required to view this map.
1
Your rating: None Average: 1 (1 vote)
KSP Rating: 
A
Type of Service: 
Tuition centre
Address: 
Corporate Head office : 151 Lorong Chuan #04-07C (Lift Lobby G) Singapore 556741
Description: 

The Premier Enrichment Chain in Singapore!

50% (6 out of 12) of the 2013 Prime Minister's Book Prize Winners were MS Students.

With 20 centres and thousands of enrolments islandwide, Mind Stretcher is unquestionably the premier and most popular enrichment chain in Singapore. Founded with the intent to guide and inspire students to achieve their full potential, our students have consistently achieved stellar academic results in the national examinations (PSLE & GEP Selection Tests) and rank among the nation's best. Through our high quality and rigorous curriculum, we aim to stretch our students’ potential and equip them with an unflinching desire for life-long education, whatever their learning abilities may be.

Contact us here.

 

Locations

  1. ANG MO KIO (@ AMK HUB)
    53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 #03-04
    6483 0800 / 6483 0100
    amk@mindstretcher.com
  2. BEDOK (@ BEDOK POINT)
    799 New Upper Changi Rd #04-01/04
    6441 0060 / 6441 0070
    bedok@mindstretcher.com
  3. BISHAN 
    510 Bishan St.13 #03-01
    6250 0050
    bishan@mindstretcher.com
  4. BUKIT BATOK 
    156 Bukit Batok St.11 #01-06
    6562 0183 / 6562 0196
    bukitbatok@mindstretcher.com
  5. BUKIT PANJANG (@ BUKIT PANJANG PLAZA)
    1 Jelebu Rd #04-14
    6893 0050 / 6894 0050
    bukitpanjang@mindstretcher.com
  6. CLEMENTI (@ THE CLEMENTI MALL)
    3155 Commonwealth Ave West #05-16/17
    6659 0500 / 6659 0300
    clementi@mindstretcher.com
  7. HOUGANG (@ HOUGANG 1)
    1 Hougang St.91 #01-42
    6881 0020 / 6881 0050
    hougang@mindstretcher.com
  8. JURONG (@ JCUBE)
    2 Jurong East Central 1 #04-01
    6684 0060 / 6684 0050
    jurong.east@mindstretcher.com
  9. JURONG (yo:HA @ JURONG)
    200 Jurong East Ave 1 #02-06/07/08
    6565 6366 / 6565 6621
    jurong@mindstretcher.com
  10. KATONG (@ I12 KATONG) 
    112 East Coast Road #04-02/03
    6636 0010 / 6636 0020
    katong@mindstretcher.com
  11. PASIR RIS (@ PASIR RIS SPORTS & RECREATION CENTRE)
    120 Pasir Ris Central #01-03/04
    6585 0200 / 6585 0300
    pasir.ris@mindstretcher.com
  12. PUNGGOL (@ PUNGGOL PLAZA)
    168 Punggol Field #04-06
    6886 0600 / 6886 0300
    punggol@mindstretcher.com
  13. SEMBAWANG
    355 Sembawang Way #02-04
    6752 0200 / 6752 0700
    sembawang@mindstretcher.com
  14. TAMPINES (@ TAMPINES 1)
    10 Tampines Central 1 #04-03
    6781 0030 / 6781 0080
    tampines@mindstretcher.com
  15. WOODLANDS 
    894B Woodlands Dr 50 #01-49
    6362 1753 / 6365 1753
    woodlands@mindstretcher.com
  16. YEW TEE (@ YEW TEE POINT)
    21 Choa Chu Kang North 6 #01-09/10
    6465 0100 / 6465 0700
    yewtee@mindstretcher.com
  17. ANCHORVALE (@ ANCHORVALE CC)
    59 Anchorvale Road #01-07/08
    6315 0200 / 6315 0100
    anchorvale@mindstretcher.com
  18. BUKIT TIMAH (@ KING'S ARCADE)
    559 Bukit Timah Road #01-03 King’s Arcade
    6465 0010 / 6465 0050
    bukit.timah@mindstretcher.com
  19. TOA PAYOH (@ SAFRA TOA PAYOH)
    293 Toa Payoh Lorong 6, #02-03
    6258 0200 / 6259 0200
    toapayoh@mindstretcher.com
  20. YISHUN (@ SAFRA YISHUN) 
    60 Yishun Ave 4 #01-V3A
    6257 0100 / 6257 0300
    yishun@mindstretcher.com

 

Locations

YISHUN (@ SAFRA YISHUN)
TOA PAYOH (@ SAFRA TOA PAYOH)
WOODLANDS
KATONG (@ I12 KATONG)
JURONG (yo:HA @ JURONG)
JURONG (@ JCUBE)
HOUGANG (@ HOUGANG 1)
CLEMENTI (@ THE CLEMENTI MALL)
ANG MO KIO (@ AMK HUB)
BEDOK (@ BEDOK POINT)
BISHAN
BUKIT BATOK
BUKIT PANJANG (@ BUKIT PANJANG PLAZA)
PASIR RIS (@ PASIR RIS SPORTS & RECREATION CENTRE)
SEMBAWANG
PUNGGOL (@ PUNGGOL PLAZA)
YEW TEE (@ YEW TEE POINT)
ANCHORVALE (@ ANCHORVALE CC)
BUKIT TIMAH (@ KING'S ARCADE)
TAMPINES (@ TAMPINES 1)
Tags:

Feedback on P3 Teacher

To the in-charge at MS@Head Office:

I had given feedback on a P3 Science teacher at one of your centres.  

The situation has not improved at all.

I am withdrawing my daughter from the class with immediate effect on 23 Aug 14.

Please advise on the contact number/person from Mind Stretcher head office whom I can discuss the matter with.

Thank you.

 

barbie-doll | Sat, 23/08/2014 - 11:05am