Find Tuition/Enrichment Centres

Unite SPLD 2020 – Coming to You Online!

to

The UNITE SPLD Conference seeks to bring together researchers, parents, teachers and practitioners working with children with Specific Learning Differences (SpLD) and special educational needs. This conference will showcase research that covers aspects of behaviour, identification, early intervention, technology, multilingualism, assessment and much more for children and adults with special learning needs. Research and practical solutions will be presented in short, engaging and entertaining sessions. And what’s most exciting – there are several opportunities to hear international speakers share how to make a difference for our students who learn differently.

Date : Wednesday to Thursday, 24 to 25 Jun 2020

Timezones: 9.30am (SGT) | 2:30am (BST) |7.00am (IST) | 6.30pm (PST) | 9.30pm (EST)

0 Likes
Find Tuition/Enrichment Centres