Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

General comments and chit-chat, or tell us how we can improve KiasuParents.com

Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

Postby simplejan » Thu Nov 10, 2011 8:44 pm

Hello....

Was wondering if anyone know of those instant photo booths? Where are they located? I want the old school kind where it's 1 vertical slip of 4 photos with like grey backing on the back of the photo. It's just a nostalgia factor..

simplejan
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 4:24 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

Postby tankee » Thu Dec 01, 2011 12:45 am

There is one at

- Parkway Parade near Ya Kun
- ICA Building

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Re: Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

Postby pinkapple » Thu Dec 01, 2011 8:00 am

Bishan Junction8
Somerset MRT?

pinkapple
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 345
Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 5:09 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

Postby cherrygal » Thu Dec 01, 2011 6:31 pm

There is one at Thomson Plaza, outside KFC.

cherrygal
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2886
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 1:01 am
Total Likes: 13


Re: Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

Postby smurf28 » Sat Dec 03, 2011 5:51 am

heartland mall, bugis seiyu,

smurf28
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 2:30 am
Total Likes: 0



Re: Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

Postby ammonite » Sat Dec 03, 2011 11:31 am

AMK, one inside the bus interchange, another just outside near the shops.

ammonite
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2223
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 8:13 am
Total Likes: 64


Re: Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

Postby shalomger » Sat Dec 03, 2011 12:23 pm

Toa Payoh MRT station has one too :)

shalomger
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 10:21 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Photo Booths for Passport - where to find them?

Postby pinky » Wed Dec 07, 2011 1:31 pm

bukit panjang plaza (outside)

pinky
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2838
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2009 9:03 am
Total Likes: 0



Return to Recess Time