I am a student, I am being caned for something I did not do!

General comments and chit-chat, or tell us how we can improve KiasuParents.com

I am a student, I am being caned for something I did not do!

Postby Fullbanchoforce » Tue Apr 15, 2014 8:15 pm

What happened was someone's shirt was being drawn on while he was sleeping, and to not get into trouble, the person who did it complained it to the discipline master with all his friends that I "did" it! I served detention for 4 hours today, and when I walked past the DM, he told me, "you're looking at a lot of strokes. Ready your bottom". This is going to affect my discipline record! The school I am attending is not my first choice, and the school is full of hooligans. I want to transfer after my mid years, but because of this, I am afraid that I would get a bad record I can't transfer out. I have been pushed around by the upper sec students quite a number of times. I really don't want to stay in this school. What should I do? The caning will be administered tomorrow. I think I'm getting 2 strokes......I have no choice but get caned, because my school doesn't want to hear the side of the "offender's" story. I hate my school, but I am not going to reveal the name. All I can say it is a school in woodlands and I am a sec 1 student. Parents who live around woodlands please dont choose this school. Biggest hint is sec1-5 all wear long pants.

Fullbanchoforce
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie

Re: I am a student, I am being caned for something I did not

Postby ngl2010 » Tue Apr 15, 2014 9:38 pm

Can you ask your parents to talk to the school?

ngl2010
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster

Postby auntieM » Tue Apr 15, 2014 10:29 pm

ngl2010 wrote:Can you ask your parents to talk to the school?

Surprise that your parents are not notified about this.. ...
'A lot of strokes' for prank.. ...umm..

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor

Postby 33mama » Tue Apr 15, 2014 11:55 pm