All About Soccer

Use this forum to discuss grooming sports and athletic talents
Post Reply
drameahmca
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 15,

Re: All About Soccer

Post by drameahmca » Sun Jan 05, 2020 3:57 pm

Hello any interested 10 to 12 years kids in punggol to form a team to play soccer every week. Please PM me.

Crisper
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jan 20,
Total Likes:1

Re: All About Soccer

Post by Crisper » Mon Jan 20, 2020 8:28 am

Guys, what is your favorite soccer team? My Arsenal FC, London

GavinB13
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Dec 19,
Total Likes:1

Re: All About Soccer

Post by GavinB13 » Tue Mar 31, 2020 3:00 pm


eyulo7
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 30,

Re: All About Soccer

Post by eyulo7 » Sun Apr 26, 2020 9:00 am

Can anyone recommend a soccer class in the west for 6-8 yr olds starting at 4 or 5pm on weekdays and preferably only an hour long? Thanks!

RYeo1982
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Dec 19,

Re: All About Soccer

Post by RYeo1982 » Thu Apr 30, 2020 12:36 pm

My son is learning to like soccer and he is 10 years old. Any recommendation for a soccer class in the East is greatly appreciated! Will be joining the class once Circuit breaker is over.


chenlaoshi
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
Posts: 798
Joined: Tue Nov 28,
Total Likes:58

Re: All About Soccer

Post by chenlaoshi » Fri Jun 26, 2020 12:53 pm

Where are my fellow Reds? The 30 year wait is over! YNWA~ :smile:

Image


Post Reply