All About Table Tennis

Use this forum to discuss grooming sports and athletic talents
Post Reply
sunnyicy
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 03,

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by sunnyicy » Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:25 am

Any coach recommend at clementi for 6yo kid .

RoastChickenDance
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1111
Joined: Wed Oct 11,
Total Likes:6

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by RoastChickenDance » Sun Jan 07, 2018 5:38 pm

Table tennis course

Course Details:
Fees: Member $95, Public Officer $110, Guest $120
Venue: CSC @ Tessensohn
Date: 4 Fridays, 23 Feb ‘18 – 16 Mar ‘18
Time: 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Register by: 16 Feb ‘18

https://www.csc.sg/events/CSC-Fusion-Event?event_id=460

starry2009
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 20,

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by starry2009 » Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:50 pm

Is this suitable for children? I'm looking for table tennis lessons conducted around the Bishan area. The STTA Continue to Play at Toa Payoh is from 7.30pm to 9.30pm for children which is rather late.

mommy31
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 12,

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by mommy31 » Fri Jan 26, 2018 6:53 am

Any tables tennis coaches available in punggol or sengkang to coach for 12 year olds...

PrimaryParent
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Jan 29,

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by PrimaryParent » Mon Jan 29, 2018 3:56 pm

Heard that there are personal coaches at Pasir Ris Sports cc. Anyone has experience engaging the trainer?

Tks


dorrisann
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Jan 15,

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by dorrisann » Thu Mar 15, 2018 10:36 am

STTA training in Clementi clashes with my DS's swimming lessons. Any other table tennis classes recommended for 5-6yo?

CalvinS
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Mar 08,

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by CalvinS » Thu Mar 29, 2018 9:57 am

My son is very much interested with table tennis. Any recommendation for a good coach is highly appreciated. Thank you!

kiasuchildrens
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 22,

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by kiasuchildrens » Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:27 pm

Hi, Anyone can help recommend a coach for 10-year-old, Yishun area, play for fun only.

Thanks a lot

Serendipity
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 367
Joined: Tue Aug 04,
Total Likes:2

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by Serendipity » Fri Jun 08, 2018 5:47 pm

dorrisann wrote:STTA training in Clementi clashes with my DS's swimming lessons. Any other table tennis classes recommended for 5-6yo?
Keen to find out too... Have you found any suitable table tennis lessons?

Salmon-fruits
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 08,

Re: All About Table Tennis

Post by Salmon-fruits » Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:30 pm

Sgray wrote:
domnic wrote:Are there any training for 5 year olds in Sengkang for table Tennis
There is a few coach in Sengkang. I know a coach that do coaching in Sengkang Sport Hall is great. Over the years, He has successfully coach 9 players entered into National Youth Development Team. He work well with young kids. My DD transfer from China Coach to him and now in the Youth Team.

Find the correct one in sengkang which I mentioned. Other.....so....so

Hi, can share contact ??

Post Reply