UNSW Competition / Paper

Getting your child into that dream Primary school is just the start of a 6 year journey. Discuss issues you face with supporting your child's studies in Primary schools.
Forum rules
Gentle reminder before posting questions in the Academic Support Forums: Please ensure you post your question in the correct thread. Try not to start new threads.
Post Reply
CMF
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Mon Sep 14,
Total Likes:5

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by CMF » Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:25 am

phtthp wrote:
VooVoo wrote:For P3 Maths, what is the cut-off for HD and D?
UNSW test : still got any use, for DSA?
In the absence of any other competition / awards esp for English & Science academic domain to show excellence in, UNSW High Distinction / Medal awards would still probably be useful.

starMom
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Apr 25,

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by starMom » Mon Aug 28, 2017 2:44 pm

Hi, Is there any way to find out cut-off marks for HD and Distinction? Thanks.

venus77
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
Posts: 241
Joined: Fri Jul 23,

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by venus77 » Mon Aug 28, 2017 3:04 pm

starMom wrote:Hi, Is there any way to find out cut-off marks for HD and Distinction? Thanks.
Sorry.. don't have.. refer to this link https://eaa.unsw.edu.au/icas/awards

starMom
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Apr 25,

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by starMom » Mon Aug 28, 2017 3:08 pm

Thank you!

VooVoo
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
Posts: 924
Joined: Wed Jul 16,

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by VooVoo » Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:20 am

Any idea when will the ICAS Maths results be out?


Hfgaga
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Jul 03,

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by Hfgaga » Mon Sep 25, 2017 2:07 pm

VooVoo wrote:Any idea when will the ICAS Maths results be out?
My child just recieved his results just now. Hes p5

Zappy
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri Oct 16,
Total Likes:7

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by Zappy » Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:20 am

EL results out too

lovinglife
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 5399
Joined: Wed May 23,
Total Likes:2

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by lovinglife » Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:44 pm

Hi anyone selling your papers? I am looking for Paper A and Paper D, all subjects from year 2014-2017. Pls pm thanks.

jj_1808
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Nov 16,

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by jj_1808 » Wed Dec 20, 2017 12:28 am

I am looking for Paper D for all subjects from year 2016-2017. Pls pm me.

:thankyou:

Twinkle2016
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 99
Joined: Sun Nov 29,

Re: UNSW Competition / Paper

Post by Twinkle2016 » Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:58 pm

jj_1808 wrote:I am looking for Paper D for all subjects from year 2016-2017. Pls pm me.

:thankyou:

Jj_1808

My pm to you can’t get through. Can you give me your email add?

Thanks

Post Reply