Club KSP Photography

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.
Post Reply
SeongheeKim
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
Posts: 897
Joined: Sat Aug 24,
Total Likes:9

Re: Club KSP Photography

Post by SeongheeKim » Wed Mar 11, 2020 9:21 pm

Photo-Storytelling with Tips for Instagram
https://marchholidaysphotography.peatix.com/

Kampong Glam Instant Photowalk
https://icpkampongglam.peatix.com/

alleyquit
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 09,

Re: Club KSP Photography

Post by alleyquit » Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:33 pm

I love real estate photography so much.

alleyquit
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 09,

Re: Club KSP Photography

Post by alleyquit » Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:31 pm

Best camera for photography.

Brenda3700
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Mar 07,
Total Likes:3

Re: Club KSP Photography

Post by Brenda3700 » Wed Mar 18, 2020 1:42 pm

Anyone using Canon g7x mark II here??

SeongheeKim
BlackBelt
BlackBelt
Posts: 897
Joined: Sat Aug 24,
Total Likes:9

Re: Club KSP Photography

Post by SeongheeKim » Mon Mar 23, 2020 9:48 am

How to take Instagram-able photos with your mobile phone
https://www.nlb.gov.sg/golibrary2/e/my- ... e-89724020


Janet32
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 134
Joined: Wed Mar 07,
Total Likes:1

Re: Club KSP Photography

Post by Janet32 » Mon Mar 23, 2020 6:26 pm

SeongheeKim wrote:
Mon Mar 23, 2020 9:48 am
How to take Instagram-able photos with your mobile phone
https://www.nlb.gov.sg/golibrary2/e/my- ... e-89724020
Love all these tricks!! :goodpost:

Alebertina Geller
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 23,

Re: Club KSP Photography

Post by Alebertina Geller » Thu Mar 26, 2020 4:35 pm

I love portrait & fashion photography. Can anyone recommend me a camera for this type of photography? :roll:

MrLi1983
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 19,

Re: Club KSP Photography

Post by MrLi1983 » Fri Mar 27, 2020 1:19 pm

9 Basic Photography Tips for Absolute Beginners
https://www.lightstalking.com/basic-pho ... beginners/

Post Reply