Club Gardening - Herbs

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.
Post Reply
YJessica
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Aug 27,
Total Likes:1

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by YJessica » Thu Jun 11, 2020 1:30 pm

Been busy w/ my garden the past few days, thanks for all the great suggestions! :)

Mama_Nana
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Dec 19,

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by Mama_Nana » Mon Jun 15, 2020 2:23 pm

8 Plant Growing Kits To Buy Online To Unleash Your Inner Farmer
https://thesmartlocal.com/read/plant-gr ... singapore/

flowstate
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed May 06,
Total Likes:4

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by flowstate » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:37 pm

To meet the strong interest in growing edibles and to bring the love of gardening closer to the community, NParks will be distributing free seed packets to households who are interested to start home gardening.

Each eligible household will receive the following package:

A packet containing two kinds of vegetable species (one leafy, one fruited)
A concise guide on how to grow these vegetables

https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardening/gar ... ed-packets

flowstate
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed May 06,
Total Likes:4

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by flowstate » Mon Jun 22, 2020 6:27 pm

Happy Houseplants: Looking after your indoor jungle with Patrick ONLINE
https://melbourne.lanewaylearning.com/c ... -online-2/

EmmaYang
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Dec 30,
Total Likes:1

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by EmmaYang » Thu Jun 25, 2020 2:00 pm



flowstate
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
Posts: 511
Joined: Wed May 06,
Total Likes:4

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by flowstate » Tue Jul 21, 2020 7:51 pm


CerlynR
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
Posts: 159
Joined: Thu Mar 08,
Total Likes:1

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by CerlynR » Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:11 pm

Gardening: Growing herbs & vegetables
https://expatliving.sg/gardening-in-sin ... e-tropics/

RoastChickenDance
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1276
Joined: Wed Oct 11,
Total Likes:6

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by RoastChickenDance » Sun Aug 02, 2020 9:49 am

Learn How to Grow and Care for Air Plants at Home (Online) (English)
https://www.onepa.gov.sg/class/details/c026800448

Learn How to Grow and Care for Air Plants at Home (Online) (Mandarin)
https://www.onepa.gov.sg/class/details/c026800454

RoastChickenDance
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
Posts: 1276
Joined: Wed Oct 11,
Total Likes:6

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by RoastChickenDance » Sun Aug 02, 2020 9:50 am


TabNas
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Dec 19,

Re: Club Gardening - Herbs

Post by TabNas » Tue Aug 04, 2020 2:47 pm

Beginner’s Guide To Growing Your Own Herb Garden In Singapore
https://shopee.sg/blog/herb-garden-singapore/

Post Reply