Mummy mygirl says hi to all parents

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy mygirl says hi to all parents

Postby mygirl » Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:53 am

Hi,

I am a working mum with a girl coming to 4 year end. Interested to know more about kindergartens/montessori programmes at Choa Chu Kang area. Hope to receive your views and feedback! 8)

Cheers

mygirl
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:29 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:56 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:58 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Tue Apr 20, 2010 10:11 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Tue Apr 20, 2010 10:56 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby auntieM » Tue Apr 20, 2010 12:10 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Tue Apr 20, 2010 12:40 pm

:welcome: to KSP!

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:26 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby Mum2kids » Wed Apr 21, 2010 6:20 am

Welcome!

Mum2kids
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 8:13 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Mon Apr 26, 2010 9:49 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10



Return to Newbies & Clubs