Mummy MieVee: Relocated from SG to KL: Hi Everyone!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy MieVee: Relocated from SG to KL: Hi Everyone!

Postby MieVee » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:16 am

Hi Mummies & Daddies,

Glad to have found this forum. I am an SAHM who relocated from Singapore to KL (Malaysia) during pregnancy. My 14-month old boy just started classes at Shichida and we are diligently doing home practices -- very kiasu?!? Ha, happy to know many of you are as KS too, for the good of our children's future.

Hope to interact more with you in the forum! :)

MieVee
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 4:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:22 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:35 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby tankee » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:42 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Thu Apr 22, 2010 10:20 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby LKVM » Thu Apr 22, 2010 10:33 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mum2kids » Thu Apr 22, 2010 10:16 pm

Welcome!

Mum2kids
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 8:13 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Thu Apr 22, 2010 10:26 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Muffins » Fri Apr 23, 2010 6:31 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs