Mummy DesertWind's Home

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy DesertWind's Home

Postby DesertWind » Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:17 am

Hello everybody, just doing a quick drop-in to say "Hi, I am a FTWM!". Wish I have more time to logon and join in the forums and discussion as well but as it is, it is a luxury to be able to blog to our heart's content whenever we have the time!

Cheers! :D
Last edited by DesertWind on Thu Jun 24, 2010 9:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:26 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BigDevil » Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:39 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby LKVM » Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:44 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Wed Apr 28, 2010 11:03 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63



Postby tankee » Wed Apr 28, 2010 12:01 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby auntieM » Wed Apr 28, 2010 12:47 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BlurBee » Wed Apr 28, 2010 8:25 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Mum2kids » Thu Apr 29, 2010 6:43 am

Welcome!

Mum2kids
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 8:13 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:30 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs