Mummy mico: Newbie in posting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy mico: Newbie in posting

Postby mico » Wed May 05, 2010 4:48 pm

Hi all

I have been reading the forum every now and then since 2008 and thought I'll just report here so that I can learn and exchange knowledge from everyone else.

Perhaps not so "kiasu" since I only report now but better late than never.

:D

mico
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 6:18 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Wed May 05, 2010 4:54 pm

:welcome:

Report only now means not kiasu? :scratchhead:

Some of our GrandMasters haven't reported here either! :siam:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby tankee » Wed May 05, 2010 5:24 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby LKVM » Wed May 05, 2010 5:29 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Wed May 05, 2010 5:31 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19



Postby autumnbronze » Wed May 05, 2010 6:32 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BlurBee » Wed May 05, 2010 8:04 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Wed May 05, 2010 10:10 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby KSP » Fri May 07, 2010 3:52 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


HI there

Postby skirtdressnsuch » Sat May 08, 2010 12:26 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0



Return to Newbies & Clubs