Ignatius Mummy : New Member Here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Ignatius Mummy : New Member Here

Postby Ignatius Mummy » Mon May 10, 2010 3:07 pm

Hello , I'm am a new member here. Hope to befriend with mothers in Sengaknag area. I've a 5years old boy.

Ignatius Mummy
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 4:59 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby livewith_vanilla » Mon May 10, 2010 3:11 pm

Not a mother but a student.:D
Living in Sengkang too. Have a sister that is also 5 years old.

Hi anyway!

livewith_vanilla
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 415
Joined: Sat May 08, 2010 9:38 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Mon May 10, 2010 3:13 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Mon May 10, 2010 3:17 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby LKVM » Mon May 10, 2010 3:19 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby auntieM » Mon May 10, 2010 3:26 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Mon May 10, 2010 6:39 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby buds hubs » Mon May 10, 2010 6:49 pm

:welcome: to KSP!!!

buds hubs
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 2:23 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Mon May 10, 2010 7:32 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Mon May 10, 2010 9:33 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs