Mummy faeriekim reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy faeriekim reporting

Postby faeriekim » Fri May 14, 2010 12:43 am

Hello everyone,

mommyfaerie reporting as part of ksp sop :lol:

faeriekim
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 12:36 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Fri May 14, 2010 12:45 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

another night owl ! :wink:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BigDevil » Fri May 14, 2010 7:44 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Fri May 14, 2010 8:25 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby autumnbronze » Fri May 14, 2010 9:33 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63



Postby LKVM » Fri May 14, 2010 9:34 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Fri May 14, 2010 11:43 am

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri May 14, 2010 11:57 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby shine_fs » Fri May 14, 2010 11:59 am

:welcome:

shine_fs
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 276
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 3:54 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Fri May 14, 2010 4:01 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs