Newbies jtparent reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbies jtparent reporting

Postby jtparent » Thu Jun 17, 2010 12:31 am

Hi Brothers and Sisters....lets share and learn to build a better future for our precious... cheers :D

jtparent
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 11:45 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Newbies reporting

Postby Twins » Thu Jun 17, 2010 8:43 am

Welcome to the forum! Hope you'll benefit from the sharing as I'm sure we all have!! :welcome:

Twins
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 9:13 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Thu Jun 17, 2010 9:29 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Thu Jun 17, 2010 4:50 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby mathsparks » Thu Jun 17, 2010 5:02 pm

brothers and sisters :?

:welcome:

mathsparks
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2825
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:27 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby auntieM » Thu Jun 17, 2010 9:12 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby DesertWind » Thu Jun 17, 2010 10:07 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Fri Jun 18, 2010 11:36 am

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Sun Jun 20, 2010 2:59 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby fussyMummy » Mon Jun 21, 2010 11:45 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :please:

fussyMummy
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 404
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 5:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs