Daddy Ebooky: Hi everyone

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy Ebooky: Hi everyone

Postby Ebooky » Sun Jun 20, 2010 8:38 am

Hello i'm a french quebecer from Canada.

I have two little girl of 9 and 5 yo. Father at home !!! Yes !!! And my wife working ....

See you later .

Ebooky
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2010 8:34 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Sun Jun 20, 2010 11:27 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby DesertWind » Sun Jun 20, 2010 1:33 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby BlurBee » Sun Jun 20, 2010 3:37 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Muffins » Sun Jun 20, 2010 5:40 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0



Postby LKVM » Mon Jun 21, 2010 9:25 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby fussyMummy » Mon Jun 21, 2010 11:39 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :please:

fussyMummy
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 404
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 5:05 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KSP » Mon Jul 05, 2010 11:29 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Tue Jul 06, 2010 6:44 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Tue Jul 06, 2010 7:54 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs