Mummy janet_lee88's Home

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy janet_lee88's Home

Postby BigDevil » Sat Jul 10, 2010 6:33 pm

:congrats: janet_lee88 on your promotion to GM1!

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby BlurBee » Sat Jul 10, 2010 8:30 pm

:congrats: janet_lee88 on ur GMI.

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Sat Jul 10, 2010 10:43 pm

:celebrate: Congrats! :celebrate:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tree nymph » Sat Jul 10, 2010 11:56 pm

:congrats: janet_lee88 on your promotions!!

:dancing: :dancing:

tree nymph
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3650
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2009 6:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


GMI

Postby janet88 » Sun Jul 11, 2010 12:33 am

Thank you but what is GMI ?
Ok, I know what it now...after checking it.

janet88
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 33796
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2009 10:37 am
Total Likes: 111



Postby tankee » Sun Jul 11, 2010 2:53 am

:congrats:

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby markfch » Sun Jul 11, 2010 10:01 am

:congrats:

Now, when will be my turn? :wink: :wink:
User avatar
markfch
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2752
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 3:07 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby ChiefKiasu » Sun Jul 11, 2010 11:12 am

markfch wrote::congrats:

Now, when will be my turn? :wink: :wink:


Any guy with more than 200 posts in our forums is already parenting grandmaster in my book ;)

ChiefKiasu
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15221
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 9:16 am
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 319


Postby mathsparks » Sun Jul 11, 2010 1:31 pm

:congrats: janet and markfch, you'll get there sooner enough, though chief already say you're a parenting gm liao. :wink:

mathsparks
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2825
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:27 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby ruyu » Sun Jul 11, 2010 2:05 pm

then i student gm :wink: :wink:

ruyu
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 300
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2010 12:17 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs