Mummy bebebub reporting....

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy bebebub reporting....

Postby bebebub » Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:21 am

Big *wave* to all parents here,

I'm a SAHM (not by choice) with 2 gals - 7.5 and 1.5 years old respectively.

bebebub
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1524
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 10:18 am
Total Likes: 8


Postby BigDevil » Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:26 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9257
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 31


Postby tankee » Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:31 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17817
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 20


Postby LKVM » Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:32 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Wed Jul 14, 2010 10:27 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby auntieM » Wed Jul 14, 2010 12:47 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby qms » Wed Jul 14, 2010 3:15 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 11020
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby DesertWind » Wed Jul 14, 2010 10:09 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby KSP » Thu Jul 15, 2010 4:15 pm

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby Muffins » Fri Jul 16, 2010 4:00 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs