helooooo

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

helooooo

Postby almondcoco » Fri Jul 16, 2010 4:49 pm

heloooo everyone! m new in here and still trying to "find my way "around! :)

almondcoco
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 4:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Fri Jul 16, 2010 4:50 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Fri Jul 16, 2010 5:06 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby BlurBee » Fri Jul 16, 2010 8:11 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Fri Jul 16, 2010 9:19 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18



Postby auntieM » Fri Jul 16, 2010 9:35 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby mathsparks » Fri Jul 16, 2010 10:04 pm

:welcome: almondcoco! Are u mummy or daddy?

mathsparks
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2825
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:27 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Sat Jul 17, 2010 7:59 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Muffins » Sun Jul 18, 2010 4:00 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby DesertWind » Mon Jul 19, 2010 5:36 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs