Mummy TongTong saying a big hello to all KSPs !

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy TongTong saying a big hello to all KSPs !

Postby TongTong » Fri Jul 23, 2010 2:53 pm

Hi all KSPs !

I have 2 boys and would like to share and learn from all fellow parents !

Good luck to all parents in this 2010 registration :D

TongTong
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:43 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Fri Jul 23, 2010 3:20 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby LKVM » Fri Jul 23, 2010 3:23 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Fri Jul 23, 2010 4:12 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Fri Jul 23, 2010 5:04 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby BigDevil » Fri Jul 23, 2010 6:07 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby auntieM » Fri Jul 23, 2010 9:13 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Gecko » Fri Jul 23, 2010 10:34 pm

Welcome to KSP :celebrate:

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Sat Jul 24, 2010 3:52 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Tongtong thanks all fellow KSPs for the warm welcome !

Postby TongTong » Wed Jul 28, 2010 4:46 pm

Hi all !

Thank you for the warm welcome !

:D

TongTong
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:43 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs