Newbies - Alphonsus Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbies - Alphonsus Reporting

Postby alphonsus » Tue Jul 27, 2010 10:19 pm

Hello everyone,

I am a mother of two. Boy(7) in Pri 1 and Girl(3) in Pre-N.
Stay in Tampines.

Happy to be part of the Kiasu family!
:D

alphonsus
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 11:07 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Gecko » Tue Jul 27, 2010 10:28 pm

:welcome: Alfie!

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Tue Jul 27, 2010 10:51 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby vlim » Tue Jul 27, 2010 10:54 pm

:welcome: ... u will find lots of treasure here :wink:

vlim
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 4782
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 3:49 pm
Total Likes: 2


Postby auntieM » Tue Jul 27, 2010 11:37 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2



Postby alphonsus » Wed Jul 28, 2010 8:58 am

Hi to all. :wink:

Lots of valuable information...
hope to learn more from other parents in this forum.

:love:

alphonsus
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 11:07 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby BlurBee » Wed Jul 28, 2010 9:00 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby LKVM » Wed Jul 28, 2010 9:21 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby toddles » Wed Jul 28, 2010 9:34 am

Welcome! join the east club! :)

toddles
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1351
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 7:04 pm
Total Likes: 71


Postby BigDevil » Wed Jul 28, 2010 11:27 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs