Hi all, Jasmine wai Newbie reporting!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi all, Jasmine wai Newbie reporting!

Postby YYLazymom » Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:15 pm

:love:

im really not a kiasu mummy
next week need to reg my girl under 2C
only now im here!



:| :| :|

YYLazymom
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:46 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:26 pm

:welcome: to ksp.com

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby titank » Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:38 pm

欢迎 欢迎 欢迎 欢迎

titank
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 3978
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 12:56 am
Total Likes: 4


Postby auntieM » Fri Jul 30, 2010 10:53 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BigDevil » Sat Jul 31, 2010 6:41 am

:welcome:

It's never too late to be kiasu! :wink:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19



Postby YYLazymom » Sat Jul 31, 2010 7:05 am

titank wrote:欢迎 欢迎 欢迎 欢迎


:love: :love: :love:
谢谢 谢谢 谢谢 谢谢

YYLazymom
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:46 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby YYLazymom » Sat Jul 31, 2010 7:09 am

BigDevil, auntieM, titank, tankee
:?: Definitely i will need more help here!

thank you

YYLazymom
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:46 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Sat Jul 31, 2010 8:01 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Sat Jul 31, 2010 9:40 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Sun Aug 01, 2010 3:05 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs