newbie dreamz reporting...

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

newbie dreamz reporting...

Postby dreamz » Sun Aug 01, 2010 4:35 pm

dreamz here reporting... :D

dreamz
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 8:57 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Sun Aug 01, 2010 5:47 pm

Hello! :rahrah:
Do tell us a bit more about yourself.. .. :wink:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Sun Aug 01, 2010 6:28 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:49 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Gecko » Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:12 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

:congrats: on finding the site ....


Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby verykiasu2010 » Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:14 pm

wah, overdue baby !
verykiasu2010
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 11696
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 11:06 pm
Total Likes: 2


Postby qms » Mon Aug 02, 2010 7:48 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby LKVM » Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:25 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Mon Aug 02, 2010 11:23 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby dreamz » Mon Aug 02, 2010 11:32 am

lol, had been reading ksp for a year and recently managed to register my son into west groove via phase 2b balloting after completing >40hrs of pv.... :D

dreamz
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 8:57 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs