Mummy CHMAMA reporting here . Big Hello to everyone.

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy CHMAMA reporting here . Big Hello to everyone.

Postby CHMAMA » Fri Aug 13, 2010 6:43 pm

HELLOOOO... everyone.
This is CHMAMA. My girl is turning to 3 soon. I am still trying to understand Singapore's education system and game rules. This forum is very informative. Thanks a lot. :lol:

CHMAMA
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 11:49 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Aug 13, 2010 7:09 pm

Hello! :rahrah: :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Fri Aug 13, 2010 7:19 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Fri Aug 13, 2010 7:55 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby autumnbronze » Fri Aug 13, 2010 11:04 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63



Postby BigDevil » Sat Aug 14, 2010 6:46 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby DesertWind » Sat Aug 14, 2010 1:53 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby Gecko » Sat Aug 14, 2010 2:03 pm

Hello!!

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Sat Aug 14, 2010 2:24 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Muffins » Sat Aug 14, 2010 4:49 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Muffins
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 10:28 am
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs