Mummy Jun Nesh says hello to all...newbie

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Jun Nesh says hello to all...newbie

Postby jun nesh » Mon Aug 16, 2010 12:58 pm

:D

jun nesh
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 10:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:04 pm

***WELCOME*****WELCOME****

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Augmum » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:11 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby BigDevil » Mon Aug 16, 2010 1:16 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby LKVM » Mon Aug 16, 2010 2:10 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby autumnbronze » Mon Aug 16, 2010 2:17 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

Tell us abit about yourself ???? :wink:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby qms » Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:05 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby KoalaMummy » Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:14 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby BlurBee » Mon Aug 16, 2010 4:07 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Mon Aug 16, 2010 8:53 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs