Teachingmum Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Teachingmum Reporting

Postby teachingmum » Mon Aug 16, 2010 10:41 pm

Hey all,

Hi! I'm a newly turned SAHM. Taking care of my two boys, 4 and 6, at home and at the same time, a tutor in the evening :) Hope to learn and share here!

teachingmum
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 4:44 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Aug 16, 2010 10:42 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BigDevil » Tue Aug 17, 2010 7:38 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Tue Aug 17, 2010 7:41 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby tankee » Tue Aug 17, 2010 8:51 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18



Postby LKVM » Tue Aug 17, 2010 10:11 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Tue Aug 17, 2010 10:31 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Tue Aug 17, 2010 2:02 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby KoalaMummy » Tue Aug 17, 2010 2:08 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby Gecko » Tue Aug 17, 2010 9:57 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

triple welcome!

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs