Hello All! Newbie Daddy Albon reporting!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hello All! Newbie Daddy Albon reporting!

Postby Albon » Wed Aug 18, 2010 9:07 pm

Hi all,

Juz like to say hello to everyone here.

Albon
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 1:02 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Wed Aug 18, 2010 9:17 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Gecko » Wed Aug 18, 2010 10:29 pm

:welcome: to KSP



Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:03 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:13 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63



Postby tankee » Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:26 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Thu Aug 19, 2010 8:46 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby duriz » Thu Aug 19, 2010 9:00 am

:welcome:

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Thu Aug 19, 2010 9:55 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Thu Aug 19, 2010 10:34 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs