Daddy Louedy

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy Louedy

Postby louedy » Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:20 am

I'm a newbie to Kiasu.
Glad to find this website.
I'm searching for *any* reasonable public schools for my 2 kids who're now in US.

louedy
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 3:24 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Thu Aug 19, 2010 7:26 am

:welcome: to KSP.com

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17802
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 20


Postby BlurBee » Thu Aug 19, 2010 8:38 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Thu Aug 19, 2010 8:45 am

:welcome:

What do you mean by "reasonabl"? :scratchhead:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 11013
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby duriz » Thu Aug 19, 2010 9:00 am

:welcome:

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby LKVM » Thu Aug 19, 2010 9:54 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Thu Aug 19, 2010 10:33 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9248
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 31


Postby Gecko » Thu Aug 19, 2010 11:33 pm

:welcome:

to ksp

gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Thu Aug 19, 2010 11:58 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Fri Aug 20, 2010 3:06 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs