Mummy Fuzz reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Postby Fuzz » Mon Aug 16, 2010 6:38 pm

hallo! i registered a while ago n have been on some of the other forum topics. Just realised that newbies are supposed to report here? errr is this counted? sorry, a bit blur!

Fuzz
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 10:52 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Mon Aug 16, 2010 8:57 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Mon Aug 16, 2010 10:32 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Gecko » Tue Aug 17, 2010 10:06 pm

:welcome: to KSP

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:54 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby tankee » Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:59 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby duriz » Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:15 pm

:welcome:

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Thu Aug 19, 2010 4:03 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Thu Aug 19, 2010 5:14 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby KoalaMummy » Thu Aug 19, 2010 5:18 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs