Little Woman reporting here!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Little Woman reporting here!

Postby littlewoman » Sun Aug 22, 2010 11:52 am

Littlewoman reporting here! I'm still explorings things here!

littlewoman
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 10:54 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Brenda10 » Sun Aug 22, 2010 12:02 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby DesertWind » Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:28 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:31 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Gecko » Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:46 pm

:welcome:

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby BlurBee » Sun Aug 22, 2010 9:23 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby autumnbronze » Sun Aug 22, 2010 11:07 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby qms » Mon Aug 23, 2010 7:18 am

:welcome:

How "little" are you? :evil: Xiao Niao Yi Ren? :wink:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby LKVM » Mon Aug 23, 2010 9:26 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Mon Aug 23, 2010 9:29 am

:welcome:

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs