Mrs Ang reporting late

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mrs Ang reporting late

Postby Mrs Ang » Mon Aug 23, 2010 6:21 pm

Hi everyone, I'm not new but guess also not too old :oops: to post my newbie post here. FTWM with a 10mth old DD.

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Mrs Ang reporting late

Postby janet88 » Mon Aug 23, 2010 6:50 pm

Mrs Ang wrote:Hi everyone, I'm not new but guess also not too old :oops: to post my newbie post here. FTWM with a 10mth old DD.


:welcome: to KSP.

janet88
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 33729
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2009 10:37 am
Total Likes: 111


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Aug 23, 2010 7:28 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby auntieM » Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:02 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Re: Mrs Ang reporting late

Postby BlurBee » Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:41 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby DesertWind » Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:48 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Mon Aug 23, 2010 9:23 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

Good to see you more active these days :wink:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby Gecko » Mon Aug 23, 2010 10:24 pm

:welcome: :welcome:

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Tue Aug 24, 2010 7:51 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BigDevil » Tue Aug 24, 2010 7:53 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs