Mummy Willow reporting here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Willow reporting here

Postby Willow » Wed Aug 25, 2010 1:48 am

Hi, i'm a kiasu mummy with 2 little boys ...finally reporting after browsing for over 1 year plus....pick up a lot of valuable tips & put most into actions.

Thanks again for this great forum sharing ! :wink:

Willow
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Mon Jul 06, 2009 7:51 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Wed Aug 25, 2010 8:35 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

Looking forward to your sharing of tips ! :wink:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby Brenda10 » Wed Aug 25, 2010 8:36 am

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby BlurBee » Wed Aug 25, 2010 8:54 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:03 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby duriz » Wed Aug 25, 2010 9:49 am

:welcome:

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:21 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Wed Aug 25, 2010 12:34 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Wed Aug 25, 2010 2:57 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Wed Aug 25, 2010 3:43 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs