Mummy Sievnna here!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Sievnna here!

Postby Sievnna » Thu Aug 26, 2010 3:59 pm

Hi all,

Sievnna here, happy to join this community of committed parents :D

Sievnna
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 3:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Brenda10 » Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:00 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby qms » Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:00 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby tankee » Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:09 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby jeestan » Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:14 pm

Hi, Welcome, am new here myself but welcome all the same :rahrah:

jeestan
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 2:10 am
Total Likes: 0



Postby duriz » Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:15 pm

:welcome:

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Thu Aug 26, 2010 4:28 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Thu Aug 26, 2010 8:38 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Augmum » Thu Aug 26, 2010 9:06 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby auntieM » Thu Aug 26, 2010 10:22 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs