Mummy debbieW: Newbie here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy debbieW: Newbie here

Postby debbieW » Mon Aug 30, 2010 4:36 pm

I am new here.
Hope to learn from all the Kiasu parents in this forum.

debbieW
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 9:55 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Mon Aug 30, 2010 4:55 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Mon Aug 30, 2010 4:56 pm

:welcome:

We all learn from each other here. Care to tell us more about your family? :wink:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby duriz » Mon Aug 30, 2010 5:01 pm

:welcome:

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Mon Aug 30, 2010 6:23 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby tankee » Mon Aug 30, 2010 8:02 pm

:welcome: to KSP

we learn from each other :wink:

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby auntieM » Mon Aug 30, 2010 8:12 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby Gecko » Mon Aug 30, 2010 8:59 pm

:celebrate:

welcome, friend

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:21 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:12 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs