MommyLee 's reporting here.. :)

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

MommyLee 's reporting here.. :)

Postby mommylee » Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:10 am

Helo... me also another new kiasuparents... hope can share all the kiasu burden wit u all... :p

mommylee
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:01 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:14 am

:welcome: MommyLee

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Gecko » Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:19 am

:celebrate:

Hello!

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:48 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:48 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby Mrs Ang » Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:55 am

*** WELCOME ***

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:56 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BlurBee » Tue Sep 07, 2010 12:35 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby KoalaMummy » Tue Sep 07, 2010 12:37 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby LKVM » Tue Sep 07, 2010 1:06 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs