Mummy Keikoling : New here

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy Keikoling : New here

Postby keikoling » Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:18 pm

i am keiko and i am here to learn and share new ideas
and also to say HELLO to everyonehere

keikoling
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:21 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:23 pm

:welcome: keikoling

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby verykiasu2010 » Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:25 pm

new there ! welcome !
verykiasu2010
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 11696
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 11:06 pm
Total Likes: 2


Postby KoalaMummy » Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:36 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1



Postby BigDevil » Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:09 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:49 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby autumnbronze » Thu Sep 09, 2010 5:04 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BlurBee » Thu Sep 09, 2010 6:32 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby Gecko » Fri Sep 10, 2010 10:33 am

:welcome: to KSP


Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs