A Big Hello to All...Mummy Jade Reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

A Big Hello to All...Mummy Jade Reporting

Postby Jade » Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:33 pm

Hi..Am new to KSP, hope to share and learn through this forum :love:

Jade
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:34 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:35 pm

:welcome: Mummy Jade

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KoalaMummy » Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:40 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Thanks

Postby Jade » Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:57 pm

This is very novel experience to me. Thanks! For ur warm welcome

Jade
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby BigDevil » Tue Sep 14, 2010 5:06 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby BlurBee » Tue Sep 14, 2010 5:49 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby tankee » Tue Sep 14, 2010 9:12 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby skirtdressnsuch » Tue Sep 14, 2010 11:34 pm

:lovesite: :welcome: :lovesite:

skirtdressnsuch
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 430
Joined: Wed May 05, 2010 3:06 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Wed Sep 15, 2010 12:14 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs