Greetings from RaGrace

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Greetings from RaGrace

Postby RaGrace » Thu Sep 16, 2010 1:06 pm

Hi all,
Very glad to join this site to learn from everyone! :)

RaGrace
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:38 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Thu Sep 16, 2010 1:32 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby KoalaMummy » Thu Sep 16, 2010 1:36 pm

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby BigDevil » Thu Sep 16, 2010 1:39 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Thu Sep 16, 2010 1:44 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12



Postby verykiasu2010 » Thu Sep 16, 2010 2:05 pm

welcome ! i thot you come from Greece.
verykiasu2010
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 11696
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 11:06 pm
Total Likes: 2


Postby duriz » Thu Sep 16, 2010 3:10 pm

:welcome: RaGrace

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Thu Sep 16, 2010 4:11 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BlurBee » Thu Sep 16, 2010 5:41 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Fri Sep 17, 2010 12:03 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs