Mummy indu: Hello!

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy indu: Hello!

Postby leticiacalista » Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:23 pm

Hello Dear Friends!
I think all of you are doing such an excellent job on this wonderful site.
I would love to join all of you friends in this great site! :celebrate:

leticiacalista
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:27 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:23 pm

:welcome: indu

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby leticiacalista » Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:26 pm

Thank you duriz :thankyou:

leticiacalista
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 12:27 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:28 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

wow.. you have been around since last year.. :wink:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:46 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63



Postby LKVM » Mon Sep 20, 2010 6:02 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby DesertWind » Mon Sep 20, 2010 9:13 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby BlurBee » Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:23 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:39 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10982
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Mrs Ang » Tue Sep 21, 2010 12:56 pm

Welcome!!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs