Mummy leo_mum reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy leo_mum reporting

Postby leo_mum » Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:38 am

Hi

I'm new here. A mother of 3, kids r 14, 8, 6. Find tat this ksp very informative & interesting....[/b]

leo_mum
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:27 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:40 am

:welcome: leo_mum

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:51 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby BigDevil » Thu Sep 23, 2010 12:26 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby LKVM » Thu Sep 23, 2010 1:34 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby Mrs Ang » Thu Sep 23, 2010 1:51 pm

Welcome to KSP!

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:43 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby KoalaMummy » Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:45 pm

:welcome:

i also have 3 kids, 10, 8 and 5 yo. :celebrate:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby DesertWind » Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:57 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:43 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs