cheri lady reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

cheri lady reporting

Postby cheri lady » Sat Sep 25, 2010 4:21 pm

Hi hi everyone,

i'm a working mother blessed with 2 lovely gals, aged 5 and 3. Nice to meet other parents here :D

cheri lady
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:22 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Sat Sep 25, 2010 6:04 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BlurBee » Sat Sep 25, 2010 6:27 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby autumnbronze » Sat Sep 25, 2010 11:53 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby cheri lady » Sun Sep 26, 2010 9:43 am

Thank you, thank you :D

cheri lady
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:22 am
Total Likes: 0



Postby qms » Sun Sep 26, 2010 10:26 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10973
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby snowman.697 » Sun Sep 26, 2010 10:28 am

Welcome :D

snowman.697
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 407
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 8:56 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Sun Sep 26, 2010 10:40 am

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby cheri lady » Sun Sep 26, 2010 2:15 pm

Thk u all for the warm welcome :wink:

cheri lady
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:22 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby biniv300 » Sun Sep 26, 2010 2:32 pm

welcome :welcome:

biniv300
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 10:21 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs