Hi Hi

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Hi Hi

Postby LittlePrinz » Mon Sep 27, 2010 3:36 pm

Hello there, this is Little Prinz. I'm new and looking forward to more info and news exchange.... its a great site! :wink:

LittlePrinz
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 2:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby duriz » Mon Sep 27, 2010 3:42 pm

:welcome: Little Prinz

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:02 pm

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby qms » Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:13 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10973
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby auntieM » Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:19 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2



Postby LKVM » Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:23 pm

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Augmum » Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:25 pm

:celebrate: :welcome: :celebrate:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:38 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby chatelaine » Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:42 pm

:welcome:

It's a great site to gain knowledge :D

chatelaine
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:12 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Mon Sep 27, 2010 4:55 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs