Newbie tunlip reporting

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Newbie tunlip reporting

Postby tunlip » Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:20 pm

Hi all,

I am a SAHM with 1 girl doing PSLE this year.
2 more days to go for the big day, feeling nervous and hope to find comfort and advice in KiasuParents.com.

tunlip
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 5:23 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby DesertWind » Mon Oct 04, 2010 6:35 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Oct 04, 2010 7:07 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby qms » Mon Oct 04, 2010 7:56 pm

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10979
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Mon Oct 04, 2010 8:07 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby auntieM » Mon Oct 04, 2010 10:18 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby duriz » Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:00 am

:welcome: tunlip
All the best for your DD's PSLE :D

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:07 am

:welcome:
All the best in your DD's PSLE
:rahrah:

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:51 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby KSP » Tue Oct 05, 2010 10:33 am

KSP :welcome: u to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs