NE-ers

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

NE-ers

Postby chic_mom » Tue Oct 05, 2010 7:43 am

Hihi :lol: I'm from Sengkang...!

Mom of 3 kiddos, Boy is in Montfort Junior, girl is in CHIJ Our Lady of Good Counsel. I'm a teacher myself.. :celebrate:

chic_mom
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2010 7:27 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Tue Oct 05, 2010 7:57 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby qms » Tue Oct 05, 2010 8:35 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby duriz » Tue Oct 05, 2010 8:59 am

:welcome: chic_mom

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:07 am

:welcome: Teacher chic_mom

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby BigDevil » Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:50 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby BlurBee » Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:55 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby KSP » Tue Oct 05, 2010 10:34 am

KSP :welcome: you to KSP

KSP
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 6630
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 2:15 pm
Total Likes: 10


Postby chatelaine » Tue Oct 05, 2010 11:08 am

:welcome: :dancing:

chatelaine
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:12 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby LKVM » Tue Oct 05, 2010 11:40 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs