Daddy Dignity: Juuust... another newbie.

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Daddy Dignity: Juuust... another newbie.

Postby Dignity » Sat Oct 16, 2010 1:42 pm

Hey there. :D

Dignity
KiasuNewbie
KiasuNewbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 7:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby tankee » Sat Oct 16, 2010 2:40 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby BlurBee » Sat Oct 16, 2010 3:04 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby auntieM » Sat Oct 16, 2010 4:36 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Sat Oct 16, 2010 5:31 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63



Postby DesertWind » Sat Oct 16, 2010 5:57 pm

:welcome:

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby qms » Sun Oct 17, 2010 7:32 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10976
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Brenda10 » Sun Oct 17, 2010 8:32 am

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby duriz » Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:50 am

:welcome: Dignity

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BigDevil » Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:00 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs