Mummy of 2 - Laurenwkids

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Mummy of 2 - Laurenwkids

Postby Laurenwkids » Thu Oct 21, 2010 12:03 am

Hi everyone,

I am a mother with 2 kids. Am going to be a SAHM soon and looking forward to it. Love KSP forum and all the comments. I have been reading through the various threads after a friend told me about it 3 days ago and decided to sign up 'officially' today. :lol:

Laurenwkids
GreenBelt
GreenBelt
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Oct 20, 2010 11:59 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby verykiasu2010 » Thu Oct 21, 2010 12:11 am

Welcome to KSP !
verykiasu2010
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 11696
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 11:06 pm
Total Likes: 2


Postby auntieM » Thu Oct 21, 2010 12:22 am

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby autumnbronze » Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:19 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby duriz » Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:57 am

:welcome: Laurenwkids

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby qms » Thu Oct 21, 2010 9:00 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby BlurBee » Thu Oct 21, 2010 9:15 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby BigDevil » Thu Oct 21, 2010 10:07 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby Augmum » Thu Oct 21, 2010 10:26 am

:celebrate: :welcome: :celebrate:

Augmum
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 13292
Joined: Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:02 am
Total Likes: 86


Postby KoalaMummy » Thu Oct 21, 2010 10:28 am

:welcome:

KoalaMummy
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1865
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 2:21 pm
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs