hi all - Mummy yenfisca

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

hi all - Mummy yenfisca

Postby yenfisca » Mon Oct 25, 2010 10:24 am

hi all...

reporting from the west

:D

yenfisca
YellowBelt
YellowBelt
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 2:35 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby qms » Mon Oct 25, 2010 10:26 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby duriz » Mon Oct 25, 2010 11:01 am

:welcome: yenfisca

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Oct 25, 2010 11:03 am

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby LKVM » Mon Oct 25, 2010 11:09 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0



Postby BigDevil » Mon Oct 25, 2010 11:35 am

:welcome:

BigDevil
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 9157
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2009 6:30 pm
Total Likes: 19


Postby chatelaine » Mon Oct 25, 2010 1:07 pm

:welcome: :dancing:

I'm from the west too.

chatelaine
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 601
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:12 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby Brenda10 » Mon Oct 25, 2010 1:08 pm

:welcome:

Brenda10
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 5027
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 12:43 pm
Total Likes: 3


Postby auntieM » Mon Oct 25, 2010 2:56 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby BlurBee » Mon Oct 25, 2010 4:25 pm

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs