Chocolate 2005

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

Chocolate 2005

Postby chocolate2005 » Mon Oct 25, 2010 8:07 pm

Hi All, am reporting my 1st post

chocolate2005
OrangeBelt
OrangeBelt
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 4:54 pm
Total Likes: 0


Re: Chocolate 2005

Postby peterch » Mon Oct 25, 2010 8:32 pm

chocolate2005 wrote:Hi All, am reporting my 1st post


:welcome:

peterch
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:03 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Mon Oct 25, 2010 8:38 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11856
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby kiddo » Mon Oct 25, 2010 10:19 pm

welcome cho co la de

:love: :welcome: :love:

kiddo
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:36 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Mon Oct 25, 2010 11:13 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2



Postby qms » Tue Oct 26, 2010 8:26 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10974
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby duriz » Tue Oct 26, 2010 8:42 am

:welcome: chocolate2005

duriz
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:16 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby BlurBee » Tue Oct 26, 2010 10:11 am

:welcome:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1


Postby LKVM » Tue Oct 26, 2010 10:40 am

Welcome to KSP

:welcome: :welcome:

LKVM
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 14884
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:12 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby Mrs Ang » Tue Oct 26, 2010 12:58 pm

Welcome to KSP

Mrs Ang
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 1:29 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs