New Shoe

Newbies report here first! And if you feel like you would like your own club, come and create one yourself too.

New Shoe

Postby Shoe » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:06 pm

Dear all,
Just found out after almost 40 posts and browsing through several forums that newbies must report! So hello everyone, I'm nearly new to this forum. Such a great resource for us parents! Thanks for all the friendly advice here. :D

Shoe
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 10:10 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby DesertWind » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:07 pm

:welcome:
new Shoe!
Looking forward to see more of your post here!

DesertWind
KiasuGrandMaster
KiasuGrandMaster
 
Posts: 1908
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 2:24 pm
Total Likes: 1


Postby peterch » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:07 pm

Hi..... Welcome......

peterch
BrownBelt
BrownBelt
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:03 am
Total Likes: 0


Postby autumnbronze » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:08 pm

:rahrah: :welcome: :welcome: :rahrah:

autumnbronze
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 11858
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:54 pm
Total Likes: 63


Postby BlurBee » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:17 pm

:welcome:

I thought someone is selling new shoe. :clubmyself:

BlurBee
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 7305
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:28 am
Total Likes: 1



Postby Shoe » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:29 pm

lol :).

Shoe
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2009 10:10 pm
Total Likes: 0


Postby auntieM » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:31 pm

Hello! :rahrah:

auntieM
Councillor
Councillor
 
Posts: 3554
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2009 11:43 am
Total Likes: 2


Postby tankee » Fri Oct 29, 2010 10:31 pm

:welcome: to KSP

:celebrate:

tankee
Site Admin
 
Posts: 17790
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Singapore
Total Likes: 18


Postby qms » Sat Oct 30, 2010 7:16 am

:welcome:

qms
ClassMonitor
ClassMonitor
 
Posts: 10978
Joined: Thu May 07, 2009 10:35 am
Total Likes: 12


Postby Gecko » Sat Oct 30, 2010 7:40 pm

Right or Left Shoe?

:welcome:

Gecko

Gecko
BlueBelt
BlueBelt
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:30 pm
Total Likes: 0


Next

Return to Newbies & Clubs